A Free Reading for Followers

11/2/17
This post still applies, but for now through 11/11/17 I will be drawing an image or illustration of some aspect in your chart, offering either purely intuitive readings, or a vedic astrology account. This requires in depth investigation because as with everything, nothing exists in truth as it first appears. Email me with your question as before, and please allow up to 72 hours for response.

Thank you for following this blog!

 

If you have followed this blog, you receive an email every time I publish a post.

To demonstrate my gratitude for investing focus, I would like to offer you a free 3 card reading about any one question. To claim your reading, email me with “Free Reading” in the subject and your question in the content, as well as your preferred format (schedule phone call or facebook video chat, or email delivery) at faye.frances@gmail.com and comment below so that I know to look for your email. Please allow up to 48 hours for a response.

I look forward to hearing from you.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

