RLI #5 Aspects of the Tarot

2 Comments

  1. Thank you! Lots of good, basic information and sweetly presented. I loved the idea of looking at the numbers of the majors as sums of other majors and using the elemental directions to locate events. Hadn’t thought about these concepts.

    I’m sure you know this, but if you do this presentation again, remember to mention in the Cabala section that the majors are the paths and the pip card numbers correspond to the sephirot.

    Also, it’s fibonacci sequence–with a b.

    Thank you again. Look forward to more of your posts.

    1. I’m happy you enjoyed it! Thanks for commenting, I’m happy to contribute something new for you, and to read your suggestions. I did know about the Cabbalistic correspondences and my mind drew a blank when I tried to talk about it, which tells me I do better with an outline before I video myself! But for life, I would have. 😉 I might do a series about the Cabala, since doing a presentation always helps me to learn more about something.
      I’m going to post a link to the Fibonacci spiral video I made reference to, but here it is in comment form https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahXIMUkSXX0 for the meanwhile.

Leave a Reply

